2013 Pro Bowl Roster Replacements

Doug Martin

Pro Bowlers from the Baltimore Ravens and San Francisco 49ers will not playing in the Pro Bowl, allowing some players that were snubbed to take the trip to Hawaii. Some other players have decided not to attend the pro bowl, due to injuries, person matters, etc. Those players are listed as well. To see the full rosters (without replacements) CLICK HERE. Here are the replacements:


QB Tom Brady, New England Patriots – QB Andrew Luck, Indianapolis Colts

RB Ray Rice, Baltimore Ravens – RB CJ Spiller, Buffalo Bills

WR Wes Welker, New England Patriots – WR Demaryius Thomas, Denver Broncos 

TE Rob Gronkowski, New England Patriots – TE Owen Daniels, Houston Texans

TE Heath Miller, Pittsburgh Steelers – TE Jermaine Greshem, Cincinnati Bengals

FB Vonta Leach, Baltimore Ravens – FB Marcel Reese, Oakland Raiders 

G Logan Mankins, New England Patriots – G Zane Beadles, Denver Broncos

G Marshall Yanda, Baltimore Ravens – G Richie Incognito, Miami Dolphins

T Ryan Clady, Denver Broncos – T Andrew Whitworth, Cincinnati Bengals

DT Haloti Ngata, Baltimore Ravens – DT Kyle Williams, Buffalo Bills

FS Ed Reed, Baltimore Ravens -FS Jarius Byrd, Buffalo Bills

KR Jacoby Jones, Baltimore Ravens – KR Joshua Cribbs, Cleveland Browns


QB Aaron Rodgers, Green Bay Packers – QB Eli Manning, New York Giants

QB Robert Griffin III, Washington Redskins – QB Drew Brees, New Orleans Saints

RB Matt Ryan, Atlanta Falcons – QB Russell Wilson, Seattle Seahawks

RB Frank Gore, San Francisco 49ers – RB Doug Martin, Tampa Bay Buccaneers

TE Tony Gonzalez, Atlanta Falcons – TE Kyle Rudolph, Minnesota Vikings 

T Joe Staley, San Francisco 49ers – T Jermon Bushrod, New Orleans Saints 

G Mike Iupati, San Francisco 49ers – G Josh Sitton, Green Bay Packers

DT Justin Smith, San Francisco 49ers – DT Ndamukong Suh, Detroit Lions

ILB Navarro Bowman, San Francisco 49ers – ILB Daryl Washington, Arizona Cardinals

ILB Patrick Willis, San Francisco 49ers – ILB London Fletcher, Washington Redskins

OLB Aldon Smith, San Francisco 49ers – OLB Ryan Kerrigan, Washington Redskins

OLB DeMarcus Ware, Dallas Cowboys – OLB Chad Greenway, Minnesota Vikings

SS Donte Whitner, San Francisco 49ers – SS William Moore, Atlanta Falcons

FS Dashon Goldson, San Francisco 49ers – FS Thomas DeCoud, Atlanta Falcons



Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s