Nominees for the 2013 Hall of Fame class

Pro Football Hall of Fame

The Hall of Fame has announced the 15 modern-era finalists to be considered for the Class of 2013. Here’s the list:

Larry Allen, Jerome Bettis, Tim Brown, Cris Carter, Edward DeBartolo, Kevin Greene, Charles Haley, Art Modell, Jonathan Ogden, Bill Parcells, Andre Reed, Warren Sapp, Will Shields, Michael Strahan, Aeneas Williams.

The 46-member selection committee will meet in New Orleans on Feb. 2, the day before Super Bowl 47 (XLVII). After extensive debate and discussion, the list will be reduced to 10, and then to 5. Each member of that final group will then be voted on individually, with at least 80% support needed for election.

Here’s my 2013 Hall of Fame Class

Charles Haley

Larry Allen

Jonathan Ogden

Michael Strahan

Bill Parcells

What’s yours?  Remember, you can only pick a maximum of five.



Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s